FEBRUARY 16 – AFTER ALL Present First Video Taken From Their Upcoming Album


AFTER ALL: Over the last couple of months, we really worked hard to finish writing and recording the first batch of new songs that will be part of After All Vol. 10. We are beyond stoked to present the first new song of that album: ‘Shadows of the Mind’. It’s the first new material to feature vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont.

Recorded at Silent Survive Sound, MTM and Closed Session Recording in Belgium, and mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound in Sweden, the new songs combine the melodies of the earlier After All albums with the sheer heaviness of the later thrash records. The best of both worlds! This time around, we opted to stay as close as possible to the band’s live sound. No triggers, no samples, no trickery: all natural, real metal!

After All will present more of the new songs at the upcoming shows in Brugge, Belgium and Rotterdam, Holland. And then, it’s back to the studio for the recording of the next batch of songs…. The best is yet to come.

Check out more After All videos here:


February 22, Daverlo, Brugge (B) – free entrance!
March 9, Baroeg, Rotterdam (NL)

No retreat! No surrender!